Vorstand

Vorstandsliste:

 Funktion  Name  Telefon  Email
 1. Vorsitzender Jürgen Bayer 0151 64505909  juergen.bayer@msc-straubing.de
 2. Vorsitzender Maximilian Helmbrecht 0160 96844294  maximilian.helmbrecht@t-online.de
 Ehrenvorsitzender Alfred Hopfensberger 09421 81281  a-hopfensberger@t-online.de
 Schatzmeisterin Denisa Kassold  denisa.kassold@msc-straubing.de
 Schatzmeister Stellvertreter Anton Schmidbauer 0160 3652133  antonschmidbauer@t-online.de
 Schriftführer Gerhard Baumann 0178 5425944  family@abaumann.com
 Sportleiter Marius Erlenbruch 0160 93592508  marius.erlenbruch@msc-straubing.de
 Sportleiter Stellvertreter Georg Ganjon 09421 89794  info@campingplatzstraubing.de
 Tourenleiter Monika Hüttinger 0176 41085952  monika.huettinger@web.de
 Tourenleiterin Stellvertreter Sylvia Bayer 0151 51671838  sylvia-bayer@gmx.de
 Jugendleiter Tine Hankofer 0176 46142343  andreceline@kabelmail.de
 Jugendleiter Stellvertreter Robert Kamchen 0151 12715520  robert-1966@aikq.de
 Clubsyndikus Josef Anzenberger
 Clubarzt/Rennarzt Dr. Erwin Bambl 0171 8204513  erwinbambl@gmx.de
 Abt.-Leiter Boote Hans Hertreiter 0171 1823085  rhertreiter@gmx.net
 Abt.-Leiter Boote Stellvertreter Klaus Stiglmayr 0175 9309294  ponstadt@t-online.de
 Abt.-Leiter Oldtimer Heinrich Welter 09421 74168  welter.heinrich@t-online.de
 Fahrschulleiter Mario Skrandies 0172 8509135  evi.hutterer@online.de
 Beirat – Rennleiter Michael Respondek
 Beirat Andrea Paulik 0170 5300191  paulik.andrea@t-online.de
 Beirat – Slalomsport Helmut Heller 09421 21880  beton-heller@t-online.de
 Beirat Georg Kiefl
 Beirat – Camping Georg Ganjon 0173 4153933  info@campingplatzstraubing.de
 Beirat – Bootsfahrschule Alois Brei
 Beirat – Umwelt Ullrich Peter
 Verkehrsreferent Markus Kassold
 Kassenprüferin Stephanie Heller
 Kassenprüferin Stellvertreter Melanie Heller
 Campingplatzwart Maria Ganjon 09421 89794  info@campingplatzstraubing.de

 

Sportausschuss:

Michael Aigner Ferdinand Neumann
Marius Erlenbruch Hans Raab
Georg Ganjon Wolfgang Reckholder
Thomas Hankofer Michael Respondek
Helmut Heller Anton Schmidbauer jun.

 

Organisationsausschuss:

 Monika Hüttinger  0176 41085952  monika.huettinger@web.de
 Sylvia Bayer  0151 51671838  sylvia-bayer@gmx.de
 Tine Hankofer  0176 46142343  andreceline@kabelmail.de
 Rosi Hertreiter  0171 1823085  rhertreiter@gmx.net
 Helga Meier  0175 3286459  m_michaela@hotmail.de
 Sandra Schwarz  0160 5558141
 Heinz Welter  0171 4436832  welter.heinrich@t-online.de

 

Motorsportclub Straubing v. 1922 e.V.
Wundermühlweg 5
94315 STRAUBING
E-Mail: info@msc-straubing.de