Vorstand

Vorstandsliste:

 Funktion  Name  Telefon  Email
 1. Vorsitzender Jürgen Bayer 0151 64505909  juergen.bayer@msc-straubing.de
 2. Vorsitzender Maximilian Helmbrecht 0160 96844294  maximilian.helmbrecht@t-online.de
 Ehrenvorsitzender Alfred Hopfensberger 09421 81281  a-hopfensberger@t-online.de
 Schatzmeisterin Denisa Kassold    denisa.kassold@msc-straubing.de
 Schatzmeister Stellvertreter Anton Schmidbauer 0160 3652133  antonschmidbauer@t-online.de
 Schriftführerin Elisabeth Weiß 0171 4319541 mailto:lisa-weiss19@t-online.de
 Schriftführer Stellvertreter  Gerhard Baumann  0178 5425944 gerhardbaumann@outlook.de
 Sportleiter Georg Ganjon 09421 89794  mailto:info@campingplatzstraubing.de
 Sportleiter Stellvertreter  Felix Kause  0151 50695989  kause@outlook.de
 Tourenleiter Monika Hüttinger 0176 41085952 monika.huettinger@web.de
 Tourenleiterin Stellvertreter  Sylvia Bayer  0151 51671838  sylvia-bayer@gmx.de
Jugendleiter Sebastian Dachselt 0151 52222646  sebastiandachselt1@icloud.com
 Jugendleiter Stellvertreter  Thorsten Kamchen  0151 12715520  robert-kamchen@aikq.de
 Clubsyndikus Josef Anzenberger    
 Clubarzt/Rennarzt Dr. Erwin Bambl 0171 8204513  erwinbambl@gmx.de
 Abt.-Leiter Boote Max Weiß 0170 5859122  maxweiss3@t-online.de
 Abt.-Leiter Boote Stellvertreter Sebastian Bönnert   ,
 Abt.-Leiter Oldtimer Heinrich Welter 09421 74168  welter.heinrich@t-online.de
 Fahrschulleiter Mario Skrandies 0172 8509135  evi.hutterer@online.de
 Beirat – Rennleiter N.N    
 Beirat Stefan Neumann 0151 17613424  neumann_rally@yahoo.de
 Beirat – Slalomsport Helmut Heller 09421 21880  beton-heller@t-online.de
 Beirat Max Pielmeier    
 Beirat – Camping Georg Ganjon 0173 4153933  info@campingplatzstraubing.de
 Beirat – Bootsfahrschule Alois Brei    
 Beirat – Umwelt Ullrich Peter    
 Verkehrsreferent Markus Kassold  0179 1311515  markuskassold@googlemail.com
 Kassenprüferin Stephanie Färber-Heller    
 Kassenprüferin Stellvertreter Melanie Heller    
 Campingplatzwart Maria Ganjon 09421 89794  info@campingplatzstraubing.de

 

Sportausschuss:

Michael Aigner Ferdinand Neumann
Thomas Aigner Hans Raab
Georg Ganjon Wolfgang Reckholder
Stefan Neumann Anton Schmidbauer jun.
Helmut Heller  Sebastian Dachselt

 

Organisationsausschuss:

 Monika Hüttinger  0176 41085952  monika.huettinger@web.de
 Sylvia Bayer  0151 51671838  sylvia-bayer@gmx.de
 Heinz Welter  0171 4436832  welter.heinrich@t-online.de
 Rosi Hertreiter  0171 1823085  rhertreiter@gmx.net
 Mandy Waese  0176 61130354  mandy.werzner@gmx.de
 Beate Dobmeier    
     

 

Ehrenmitglieder:

  • Gerhard Baumann
  • Alois Brei
  • Hans Kern

 

Motorsportclub Straubing v. 1922 e.V.
Wundermühlweg 5
94315 STRAUBING
E-Mail: info@msc-straubing.de