Vorstand

Vorstandsliste:

 Funktion  Name  Telefon  Email
 1. Vorsitzender Jürgen Bayer 0151 64505909  juergen.bayer@msc-straubing.de
 2. Vorsitzender Maximilian Helmbrecht 0160 96844294  maximilian.helmbrecht@t-online.de
 Ehrenvorsitzender Alfred Hopfensberger 09421 81281  a-hopfensberger@t-online.de
 Schatzmeisterin Denisa Kassold    denisa.kassold@msc-straubing.de
 Schatzmeister Stellvertreter Anton Schmidbauer 0160 3652133  antonschmidbauer@t-online.de
 Schriftführer Gerhard Baumann 0178 5425944  family@abaumann.com
 Sportleiter Georg Ganjon   09421 89794 mailto:info@campingplatzstraubing.de
 Sportleiter Stellvertreter      
 Tourenleiter Monika Hüttinger 0176 41085952  monika.huettinger@web.de
 Tourenleiterin Stellvertreter Sylvia Bayer 0151 51671838  sylvia-bayer@gmx.de
 Jugendleiter      
 Jugendleiter Stellvertreter Thomas Aigner 015774029593  aignert.w@freenet.de
       
 Clubsyndikus Josef Anzenberger    
 Clubarzt/Rennarzt Dr. Erwin Bambl 0171 8204513  erwinbambl@gmx.de
 Abt.-Leiter Boote Hans Hertreiter 0171 1823085  rhertreiter@gmx.net
 Abt.-Leiter Boote Stellvertreter Hans Unterpaintner  0170 8895502 ,
 Abt.-Leiter Oldtimer Heinrich Welter 09421 74168  welter.heinrich@t-online.de
 Fahrschulleiter Mario Skrandies 0172 8509135  evi.hutterer@online.de
 Beirat – Rennleiter N.N    
 Beirat Stefan Neumann 015117613424  neumann_rally@yahoo.de
 Beirat – Slalomsport Helmut Heller 09421 21880  beton-heller@t-online.de
 Beirat Max Pielmeier    
 Beirat – Camping Georg Ganjon 0173 4153933  info@campingplatzstraubing.de
 Beirat – Bootsfahrschule Alois Brei    
 Beirat – Umwelt Ullrich Peter    
 Verkehrsreferent Markus Kassold  01791311515  markuskassold@googlemail.com
 Kassenprüferin Stephanie Färber-Heller    
 Kassenprüferin Stellvertreter Melanie Heller    
 Campingplatzwart Maria Ganjon 09421 89794  info@campingplatzstraubing.de

 

Sportausschuss:

Michael Aigner Ferdinand Neumann
Thomas Aigner Hans Raab
Georg Ganjon Wolfgang Reckholder
Stefan Neumann Anton Schmidbauer jun.
Helmut Heller  

 

Organisationsausschuss:

 Monika Hüttinger  0176 41085952  monika.huettinger@web.de
 Sylvia Bayer  0151 51671838  sylvia-bayer@gmx.de
 Heinz Welter  0171 4436832  welter.heinrich@t-online.de
 Rosi Hertreiter  0171 1823085  rhertreiter@gmx.net
 Mandy Waese  017661130354  mandy.werzner@gmx.de
     
     

 

Motorsportclub Straubing v. 1922 e.V.
Wundermühlweg 5
94315 STRAUBING
E-Mail: info@msc-straubing.de