Vorstand

Vorstand

Maximilian Helmbrecht

2. Vorsitzender
0160 96844294
maximilian.helbrecht@t-online.de

Alfred Hopfensberger

Ehrenvorsitzender
09421 81281
a-hopfensberger@t-online.de

Denisa Kassold

Schatzmeisterin
denisa.kassold@msc-straubing.de

Anton Schmidbauer

Schatzmeister stellvertretend
0160 36252133
antonschmidbauer@msc-straubing.de

Elisabeth Weiss

Schriftführerin
0171 4319541
lisa-weiss19@t-online.de

Gerhard Baumann

Schriftführer Stellvertreter
0178 5425944
gerhardbaumann@outlook.de

Felix Kause

Sportleiter Stellvertreter
0151 50695989
kause@outlook.de

Sylvia Bayer

Tourenleiterin
0151 54671838
sylvia_bayer@gmx.de

Mandy Waese

Tourenleiter Stellvertreter
0176 61130354

Sebastian Dachselt

Jugendleiter
0151 52222646
sebastiandachelt1@icloud.com

Robert Kamchen

Jugendleiter Stellvertreter
0151 12715520
robert-kamchen@aikq.de

Josef Anzenberger

Clubsyndikus

Dr. Erwin Bambl

Clubarzt / Rennarzt
0171 8204513
erwinbambl@gmx.de

Max Weiß

Abt.-Leiter Boote
0170 5859122
maxweiss3@t-online.de

Sebastian Bönner

Abt.-Leiter Boote Stellvertretend
0151-1120-9975
sebastian_boenner@web.de

Heinrich Welter

Abt-Leiter Oldtimer
09421 74168
welter.heinrich@t-online.de

Mario Skrandies

Fahrschulleiter
0172 8509135

Helmut Heller

Beirat - Slalomsport
09421 21880
beton-heller@t-online.de

Max Pielmeier

Beirat

Georg Ganjon

Beirat - Camping
0173 4153933
info@campingplatzstraubing.de

Alois Brei

Beirat-Bootsfahrschule

Ullrich Peter

Verkehrsreferent

Melanie Heller

Kassenprüferin

Stephanie Färber-Heller

Kassenprüferin

Maria Ganjon

Campingplatzwart
09421 89794
info@campingplatzstraubing.de

Ullrich Peter

Beirat - Umwelt

Sportausschuss

Michael Aigner

Robert Kamchen

Felix Kause

Georg Ganjon

Helmut Heller

Ferdinand Neumann

Hans Raab

Wolfgang Reckholder

Sebastian Dachselt

Anton Schmidbauer Jun.

Organisations-auschuss

Sylvia Bayer

0176-2178-3047

Mandy Waese

0176-6113-0354

Heinrich Welter

0171-4436-832

Rosi Hertreiter

0171 1823085

Gabi Welter

0171 1823085

Beate Dobmeier

0162-9314-566

Jens Waese

0176-6113-0353

Peter Wanninger

0152-2612-4289

Thomas Fleck

0152-0388-8617

ehrenmitglieder

Gerhard Baumann

Alois Brei

Hans Raab